028 7963 2320 [email protected]

School Calendar and Events

School Events 2019-2020

Parent Teacher Meetings 2019 - 2020                     

Year Group      Date Time
 8
Thursday 26 March - 4.30-6.30
9 Tuesday 7 April (Holy Week) - 4.30-6.30
10 Wednesday 22 January - 9.30-11.30 Staff Development Day (Open Night)

11 

Tuesday 11 February - 4.30-6.30
12 Thursday 7 November  - 4.30-6.30

13

Thursday 24 October - 4.30-6.30
14 Thursday 24 October - 4.30-6.30

October Events 2019

Year Group       Date  Event Time
 8  Thursday 10 October  Year 8 Mass 1.45pm
8 Monday 14 October   Gideon Bibles Distributed to Year 8 9am-9.15am
All Wednesday 16 October  School Photographer 9am-3.40pm

A Level Drama Students 

Thursday 17 October   Theatre Visit to 'The Playboy of The Western World' 6pm-10.30pm
13 Monday 21 October    University Road Show AM Only

13 & 14

Thursday 24 October  Year 13/14 Parent Teacher Meeting 4.30-6.30
All Monday 28 October  Mid-Term Break
AllTuesday 29 OctoberMid-Term Break
All  Wednesday 30 October  Mid-Term Break
All  Thursday 31 October  Mid-Term Break

Downloads: School Calendar and Events