028 7963 2320 [email protected]

School Calendar and Events

School Calendar 2021-2022

TERM ONE

Tuesday 24 August

-

Wednesday 22 December 2021

DateFocus Pupil Attendance
Tuesday 24- Friday 27 August 2021Staff development No pupils
Monday 30 August 2021 Bank Holiday No pupils
Tuesday 31 August 2021 Year 8 First Day Year 8 pupils (1/2 day)
Wednesday 1 September 2021 Pupil Return All pupils
Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021 Mid-Term Break No pupils
Wednesday 22 December 2021 Staff Development No pupils

TERM TWO

Tuesday 4 January

-

Thursday 14 April 2022

DateFocus Pupil Attendance
Tuesday 4 January 2022Staff Development No pupils
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Pupil return All pupils
Wednesday 19 January 2022 Staff Development No pupils
Monday 14 February 2022- 18 February 2022 Mid-Term Break No pupils
Thursday 17 March 2022 Mid-Term Break No pupils
Thursday 14 April 2022 Staff Development No pupils

TERM THREE

Monday 25 April

-

Thursday 30 June 2022

DateFocus Pupil Attendance
Monday 25 April 2022Pupil Return All pupils
Monday 2 May 2022 Mid-Term Break No pupils
Thursday 2 June 2022 Staff Development No pupils
Friday 3 June 2022 Mid-Term Break No pupils