028 7963 2320 [email protected]

School Calendar and Events

School Events 2019-2020

Parent Teacher Meetings 2019 - 2020                     

Year Group      Date Time
 8
Thursday 26 March - 4.30-6.30
9 Tuesday 7 April (Holy Week) - 4.30-6.30
10 Wednesday 22 January - 9.30-11.30 Staff Development Day (Open Night)

11 

Tuesday 11 February - 4.30-6.30
12 Thursday 7 November  - 4.30-6.30

13

Thursday 24 October - 4.30-6.30
14 Thursday 24 October - 4.30-6.30

January Events 2020

Year Group       Date  Event Time
 AllWednesday 1 January   Christmas Holidays
 All Thursday 2 January   Christmas Holidays
 All Friday 3 January  Christmas Holidays
Monday 6 January   Staff Development Day
11-12 Monday 13 January    January GCSE Exams (11x Maths X3 and some Year 12 resits) 9.15 am-11.15 am

12

Tuesday 14 January  Year 12 English Language GCSE Unit 1 resit 9.15 am- 11.15 am
12Thursday 16 JanuaryAll Year 12 completing GCSE English Language Exam9.15 am- 11.15 am
  Friday 17 January   Young Persons Behaviour and Attitude Survey (GIQ) Classes scheduled throughout the day
Tuesday 21 January   Open Night 1 7pm
Wednesday 22 January   Staff Development Day Open Night 2

Downloads: School Calendar and Events